Bootstrap Example

Principles

Name Position Email
Richard Near President RNear@dsisw.com
Brian Damisch Vice President BDamisch@dsisw.com

Inside Sales

Name Ext. Direct Dial Manufacturers
Ryan MacPherson
Inside Sales Manager
106 (469) 687-1825 (D/FW Only)-B-Line, Crouse Hinds, Spike
Tom Bilbrey 118 (469) 860-6983 B-Line-(Excluding D/FW)
Alana Carroll 104 (469) 687-1823 L.H. Dottie, NSi, Rymco
Mitchell Dworsky 103 (469) 687-1822 Air King, Crouse Hinds, Spike-(Excluding D/FW)
Craig Ferguson 102 (469) 687-1821 CME, Galvan, Ipex, NEC, Patriot, Polywater, Prime, Sourcery Wire, Syston Cable
Jeremy Hall 204 (405) 286-3806 Dewalt, Lenox, Sylvania
Kristen Lubetkin 107 (469) 687-1826 Bussmann,Edison, Wiring Devices
Order Entry 101 (469) 687-1820 Order Entry

Sales & Marketing

Name Position Email
Alana Carroll Marketing/Sales Analyst ACarroll@dsisw.com

Oklahoma

Name Territory Number Email
Tony Kyle Central Oklahoma (405) 640-0206 TKyle@dsisw.com
Aaron Wick West Oklahoma (405) 747-5034 AWick@dsisw.com
Heath Willis East Oklahoma (918) 704-7087 HWillis@dsisw.com

Arkansas

Name Number Email
Michael Hall (501) 499-4933 MHall@dsisw.com

Warehouse

Name Email
DSI Warehouse DSIWarehouse@yahoo.com