Bootstrap Example

Principles

Name Position Email
Richard Near President RNear@dsisw.com
Brian Damisch Vice President BDamisch@dsisw.com

Inside Sales

Name Ext. Direct Dial Manufacturers
Ryan MacPherson
Inside Sales Manager
106 (469) 687-1825 Industrial- B-Line & Crouse Hinds, Spike
Alana Carroll 104 (469) 687-1823 NEC, Patriot, Rymco
Craig Ferguson 102 (469) 687-1821 CME, General Cable, Ipex, Prime
Jeremy Hall 204 (405) 443-3256 Dewalt, Lenox, Sylvania
Mo Kingara 205 (405) 443-3739 Commercial- B-Line & Crouse Hinds
Kristen Lubetkin 107 (469) 687-1826 Bussmann, Edison, Wiring Devices
Priscilla Serna 101 (469) 687-1820 Order Entry
Zachary Thompson 103 (469) 687-1822 Air King, Dottie, Galvan, NSI, Polywater
Amanda Webber-Rookes 105 (469) 687-1824 Eaton-Customer Service Rep

Sales & Marketing

Name Position Email
Alana Carroll Marketing/Sales Analyst ACarroll@dsisw.com

North Texas

Name Territory Number Email
Chris Adams DFW (972) 626-4378 CAdams@dsisw.com
Hunter Edwards DFW/Waco (254) 559-0392 HEdwards@dsisw.com
Ray Guerrero DFW (214) 477-0276 RGuerrero@dsisw.com
Byron Jordan DFW (214) 207-6097 BJordan@dsisw.com
Tommy McSpedden East Texas (214) 735-2169 TMcSpedden@dsisw.com
Rudy Thiel Panhandle (806) 577-5332 RThiel@dsisw.com
Ken Walker West Texas (325) 725-3793 KWalker@dsisw.com
Kristen Wander DFW (817) 675-2063 KWander@dsisw.com
Jonathan White West Texas (615) 415-9864 JWhite@dsisw.com

South Texas

Name Number Email
Jason Lagunas (703) 409-0977 JLagunas@dsisw.com

Oklahoma

Name Territory Number Email
Steve Abbott East Oklahoma (918) 625-3610 SAbbott@dsisw.com
Tony Kyle Central Oklahoma (405) 640-0206 TKyle@dsisw.com
Heath Willis East Oklahoma (918) 704-7087 HWillis@dsisw.com
Aaron Wick Northwest/Central Oklahoma (405) 747-5034 AWick@dsisw.com

Arkansas

Name Number Email
Michael Hall (501) 499-4933 MHall@dsisw.com

Warehouse

Name Email Hours
DSI Warehouse DSIWarehouse@dsisw.com Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm