Bootstrap Example

Principles

Name Position Email
Richard Near President RNear@dsisw.com
Brian Damisch Vice President BDamisch@dsisw.com

Inside Sales

Name Ext. Direct Dial Manufacturers
Darlene Cox 202 (405) 286-3002 CME, General Cable, RYMCO
Lyndel Fish 203 (405) 286-3245 Crouse Hinds, Spike
Mike Hail
Business/Operations Manager
102 (469) 687-1821 Air King, Galvan, Ipex, NEC, Patriot, Prime
Jeremy Hall 204 (405) 286-3806 Dewalt, Eiko, Lenox, Polywater, Sharpie
Mo Kingara 205 (405) 286-3882 Edison, Bussman
Kristen Lubetkin 107 (469) 687-1826 Wiring Devices
Ryan MacPherson
Inside Sales/Warehouse Manager
106 (469) 687-1825 B-Line
Zachary Thompson 103 (469) 687-1822 Dottie, NSI, Highline

Marketing

Name Position Email
Alana Carroll Marketing/Sales Analyst ACarroll@dsisw.com

North Texas

Name Territory Number Email
Chris Adams DFW (972) 626-4378 CAdams@dsisw.com
Ray Guerrero DFW (214) 477-0276 RGuerrero@dsisw.com
Byron Jordan DFW (214) 207-6097 BJordan@dsisw.com
Tommy McSpedden East Texas (214) 735-2169 TMcSpedden@dsisw.com
Dan Oliphint DFW (817) 304-1986 DanO@dsisw.com
Rudy Thiel Panhandle (806) 577-5332 RThiel@dsisw.com
Ken Walker West Texas (325) 725-3793 KWalker@dsisw.com
Jonathan White West Texas (615) 415-9864 JWhite@dsisw.com

Oklahoma

Name Territory Number Email
Steve Abbott East Oklahoma (918) 625-3610 SAbbott@dsisw.com
Dony Kyle West Oklahoma (405) 919-1191 DKyle@dsisw.com
Tony Kyle Central Oklahoma (405) 640-0206 TKyle@dsisw.com
Heath Willis East Oklahoma (918) 704-7087 HWillis@dsisw.com
Aaron Wick Northwest/Central Oklahoma (405) 747-5034 AWick@dsisw.com

Arkansas

Name Number Email
Michael Hall (501) 499-4933 MHall@dsisw.com

Warehouse

Name Email Hours
DSI Warehouse DSIWarehouse@yahoo.com Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm