Bootstrap Example

Principles

Name Position Email
Richard Near President RNear@dsisw.com
Brian Damisch Vice President BDamisch@dsisw.com

Inside Sales

Name Ext. Direct Dial Manufacturers
Ryan MacPherson
Inside Sales Manager
106 (469) 687-1825 Bridgeport, Remke
Tom Bilbrey 118 (469) 860-6983 B-Line
Alana Carroll 104 (469) 687-1823 NEC, Patriot, Rymco
Mitchell Dworsky 103 (469) 687-1822 Crouse Hinds, Spike
Jeremy Hall 204 (405) 443-3256 Eaton Customer Service, Lenox, Dewalt
Tricia Harr (570) 470-9229 ALL Lighting
Kristen Lubetkin 107 (469) 687-1826 Bussmann, Edison, Wiring Devices
Gregory Mitchell 105 (469) 687-1824 Galvan, Metallics, NSI
Dylan Taylor 102 (469) 687-1821 CME, Ipex, Omni Cable, Polywater, Prime, Sourcery Wire, Syston Cable
Amanda Webber-Rookes 101 (469) 687-1820 Order Entry

Lighting

Name Position Number Email
Bryant Arreola Lighting & Controls Specialist (210) 544-8420 BArreola@dsisw.com
Dale Hayley Lighting Project Quotation Specialist (214) 783-6814 DHayley@dsisw.com
Chris Winchester Lighting Specialist (817) 239-1426 CWinchester@dsisw.com

Oklahoma

Name Territory Number Email
Tony Kyle Central Oklahoma (405) 640-0206 TKyle@dsisw.com
Aaron Wick West Oklahoma (405) 747-5034 AWick@dsisw.com
Heath Willis East Oklahoma (918) 704-7087 HWillis@dsisw.com

Warehouse

Name Email
DSI Warehouse DSIWarehouse@dsisw.com