Bootstrap Example

Principles

Name Position Email
Richard Near President RNear@dsisw.com
Brian Damisch Vice President BDamisch@dsisw.com

Inside Sales

Name Ext. Direct Dial Manufacturers
Ryan MacPherson
Inside Sales Manager
106 (469) 687-1825 Bridgeport, CME, Metallics, NSI, Remke, Omni Cable, Prime, Sourcery Wire, Syston Cable
Tom Bilbrey 118 (469) 860-6983 B-Line
Alana Carroll 104 (469) 687-1823 Ipex, NEC, Patriot, Rymco
Mitchell Dworsky 103 (469) 687-1822 Crouse Hinds, Spike
Jeremy Hall 204 (405) 443-3256 Air King, Dewalt, Galvan, Lenox, Polywater, Sylvania
Tricia Harr (570) 470-9229 Ikio, LSL 247 & High 5 LED, Nicor, Ore Lighting, Westinghouse
Kristen Lubetkin 107 (469) 687-1826 B-Line (Enclosures), Bussmann, Edison, Wiring Devices
Gregory Mitchell 105 (469) 687-1824
Amanda Webber-Rookes 101 (469) 687-1820 Order Entry

Sales & Marketing

Name Position Email
Alana Carroll Marketing/Sales Analyst ACarroll@dsisw.com

Oklahoma

Name Territory Number Email
Tony Kyle Central Oklahoma (405) 640-0206 TKyle@dsisw.com
Aaron Wick West Oklahoma (405) 747-5034 AWick@dsisw.com
Heath Willis East Oklahoma (918) 704-7087 HWillis@dsisw.com

Warehouse

Name Email
DSI Warehouse DSIWarehouse@yahoo.com