Bootstrap Example

Principles

Name Position Email
Richard Near President RNear@dsisw.com
Brian Damisch Vice President BDamisch@dsisw.com

Inside Sales-North Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas

Name Direct Dial Manufacturers
Ryan MacPherson
Inside Sales Manager
(469) 687-1825 Bridgeport, Metallics, NSI, Remke
Tom Bilbrey (469) 860-6983 B-Line
Jessica Calderon (346) 613-1560 Ipex
Alana Carroll
Marketing Manager
(469) 687-1823 -
Mitchell Dworsky (469) 687-1822 Crouse Hinds, Spike
Jeremy Hall (405) 443-3256 Eaton Customer Service, Lenox, Dewalt
Tricia Harr (570) 470-9229 ALL Lighting
Kristen Lubetkin (469) 687-1826 Bussmann, Edison, Wiring Devices
Tim Smith (346) 613-1562 Anamet, Galvan
Dylan Taylor (469) 687-1821 CME, Omni Cable, NEC, Patriot, Prime, Rymco, Syston Cable
Tory Taylor (346) 613-1564 Polywater
Gregory Mitchell (469) 687-1824 Order Entry
Amanda Webber-Rookes (469) 687-1820 NSI Customer Service

Inside Sales-South Texas

Name Direct Dial Manufacturers
Tim Smith
Inside Sales Manager
(346) 613-1562 Anamet, Colonial Wire & Cable, Federal Pacific, Galvan, Southern Grounding
Rodney Brown (346) 613-1561 Bridgeport
Todd Christiansen (346) 613-1563 Metallics, NSI, Remke
Jeremy Hall (405) 443-3256 Dewalt, Lenox
Dylan Taylor (469) 687-1821 Prime, Rymco
Tory Taylor (346) 613-1564 Halco, Polywater
Jessica Calderon (346) 613-1560 Ipex, Order Entry

Oklahoma

Name Territory Number Email
Tony Kyle Central Oklahoma (405) 640-0206 TKyle@dsisw.com
Aaron Wick West Oklahoma (405) 747-5034 AWick@dsisw.com
Heath Willis East Oklahoma (918) 704-7087 HWillis@dsisw.com

Warehouse

- Name Email
DSI Warehouse Robert Smith RSmith@dsisw.com